Koichi Iyoda Magnum Opus SIGNED

More By:
More InfoThis item is in stock to ship from the shown location(s) to you anywhere in the world. If more than one option exists, select the closest to you.
Currently, you can only order items from one shipping location at a time. View shipping costs in the shopping cart.

The Collected Works of Japanese artist Koichi Iyoda - Vol 1. A truly amazing body of work ranging from realistic botanical studies to imaginary fantasty creatues. Book includes full color and monochrome works. Erotic, innocent, sketches, paintings, illustrated tarot cards, and sleek zodiac signs - all in a highly refined, perfected style.

Divided into eight sections: Pencil Drawings, Water Color Paintings & Ink Drawings, Oil Paintings, The Crocodile Alley I, Hexen Tarot, Astrolabe, Vessel, and Early Works, Objects, Other Works. Also includes a 14 page black and white supplement "Pale Blue Dot's Dream" with Japanese text and some small thumbnail images.

SIGNED inside the front cover in silver ink.

伊豫田晃一作品集 I マグヌム・オプス

Signed: Yes
# of Pages: 176
Size: 7.5" x 10.125" x .72"
19 x 25.7 x 1.8cm
Binding: Softcover
Paperboard case + obi
Edition: First
Date Printed: 2018
Where Printed: Japan